Arrest Trump Now

1/6 Was an Inside Job. We HAVE the Evidence… DOJ: Do Your Job!

https://gvan42.blogspot.com/2021/12/arrest-trump-now-merchandise-for-sale.html


Arrest Trump memeLock Him Up!
Link to All My Arrest Trump Gear for sale.Click Here.Arrest Trump - Income Tax Evasion is a Crime - meme - gvan42“Arrest tRUMP” Heart Stickerby gregvan“Arrest tRUMP” Button by gregvan #QAnonSucks:
KEEP VOTING LEGAL. The GOP is Promoting Monarchy and CZAR Donald For Life… Then JUNIOR would become King… Fight Back! #ArrestTrump
 —>Here are Some Free Memes to Share on Social Media… ART by gvan42
Most People Prefer Majority Rule… That’s What the Revolution of 1776 was All About… Throwing OUT the King and Choosing our President Using Elections… However… Republicans Know That They Will Continue to LOSE if We Have Free and Fair Elections… They are the Minority Party and MILLIONS of Voters Chose to #RUNAWAY From Trump… So Their Plan is to Steal the Elections… WE MUST STOP THE GOP STEAL!”I was a Lifelong Republican But, I Had to Vote For Joe Biden… Trump Was Just Too Crazy and a Total Failure at Everything.” – Quotation from Benjamin Ghazi a Former QAnon Baker… KEEP VOTING LEGAL –
free coloring book art by gvan42  
Make as Many Prints as you Like,
Color using Felt Pens or Pencils…
Share With Friends!
Copy and Paste into Your Social Media Pages…
After All, in 2016 Putin Proved that
Campaigning Online Works… His Boy WON!

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~
Shredded Rainbow Spiral Business Cards For Sale.
https://www.zazzle.com/shredded_rainbow_spiral_business_card-256163553649539936 <— Click on the Link!
MORE Shredded Rainbow Spiral Art 
~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~
Buttons For Sale! “I Read Banned Books!” – Peace Signs – Love – Hearts – Roses – “UFOs Are Real”, “#ArrestTrumpNow!”and Clever Slogans That YOU Write!
Button: I Read Banned Books - zazzle/gregvan
https://www.zazzle.com/i_read_banned_books_button-
145332843565539996

Link to ALL My Buttons! 

Buttons for sale - zazzle/gregvan

If You Choose the “I Read Banned Books” Button You May Change the Words to Say WhatEVER You Want To Say! <— Link!

Link to My Most Popular Buttons!

Buttons for sale - zaqzzle/gregvan

buttons for sale - zazzle/gregvan

and NOW… Some Political Yadda Yadda!

“1/6 Was An Inside Job” Merchandise for sale… “Arrest Trump Now!”  “Lock Him UP!” “KEEP VOTING LEGAL” – T-Shirts, Bumper Stickers, Buttons, Hats, etc… 

Link to ALL My Trump Bling… 

hat for sale arrest trump now Zazzle gregvan

Lock Him UP! T-Shirt

Link to ALL the Lock Him UP! Gear

This Shirt has the Slogan Repeated Many Times 

AS IF a Crowd Was CHANTING…

Like They Did at the Republican Convention…

Ironocally, They FAILED to Lock Her UP!

and Ivanka used a private server for Government Emails! Investigate #Ivankagate 

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~~

I predict the GOP will Take the House in 2022 and Impeach Biden. He will not be convicted in the Senate. So They will Impeach Him again… and again… and again… perhaps Eight Times before the 2024 election… Biden Will Not Run in 2024… Gavin Newsom Will Win the 2024 Election… and Camelot will Reign Again… Like JFK and Jackie Kennedy…

and MD Replied on FaceBorg:

Why would there be an impeachment? He has to commit a crime for that. Eight times you do realize how ludicrous that sounds… 

and I Replied:

 I predict that they will “Find” a Bogus Crime to Charge him with… Their entire goal is REVENGE and Lying is Their #1 Tool… Yes, it sound absurd but That’s what TrumpNiks® DO! He does not have to Actually Commit a Real Crime in Reality… He only needs to have a Majority of the Representatives VOTE for Impeachment…

The House Accuses a President of a Crime… Their Accusation may be Totally False but… That’s What Impeachment Is… An Accusation… The Senate Holds a Trial and Determines Guilt or Innocence… Is the Entire Process Corrupt and a MOCKERY of Justice? Yes It Is…

Maybe they will Impeach Biden Five Times and Impeach Kamala Three Times… Just Make Up Phony Charges and VOTE…and each trial will take about three months… and then there will be the 2024 Election… 

1/6 was an inside job Zazzle gregvan bling

Link to All My “1/6 Was An Inside Job” Bling!

keep voting legal stickers buttons

Link to ALL the Keep Voting Legal Gifts!

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

Link to All My PEACE Gifts!

peace and love buttons

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

Link to All My LOVE Gifts!

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

Link to All My RAINBOW Gifts!

Freedom Quest!

Link to All My FREEDOM QUEST! Gifts!

I No Longer sell THIS Hat Because Zazzle Asked me to Stop Making Money off of Someone Else’s Name… In Fact, I donated all my Royalties to Charity, Just Like Greta asked Us to Do… But… Zazzle Can’t Verify That… I Did Sell 21 Hats… and I Did donate over a Hundred Dollars… BUT… Zazzle Deleted This Product – Copyright Infringement… If you want a Hat… Make one Yourself… at Zazzle.com

Link to All My “Make America Greta Again” Merchandise…

Make America Greta Again Hat for sale on Zazzle/gregvan

On FaceBorg Someone Asked: So. How does everyone feel about using copyrighted images, symbols, characters, to make art you are going to SELL? Is it wrong? Is it stealing? Does it not matter? Can you get in trouble for it? What are your thoughts…

I replied: I don’t do that anymore. I sell on Zazzle and they tell me when I’ve violated Copyright… and then Those Items are removed from my store. SO… I self censor… This became a big deal with my Embroidered Hat that said “Make America Greta Again” – It was my most popular hat and I DID Donate all Royalties to Charity… Just like Greta asked us all to Do… and then after selling those hats for a Year, Zazzle asked me to remove them from the Marketplace because I was Using a Celebrities name without permission… So I Stopped.

 She asked: so even just the name greta got you in trouble?

I replied: They Thought so… and I’m sure I had many related keywords… climate change, ecology, global warming, earth, environmentalism, activism… It was obvious which Greta I was Talking about… Ironically… I sold a LOT of Hats for the First six months I had them for sale… and by the time Zazzle asked my to stop, sales had already gone to zero a month…

On Zazzle I was Selling Gifts that had a Text Art Smiley “Steal Your Face” Like this: (~);-} and those products that had Keywords like Grateful or Dead were removed from the Marketplace… I think Zazzle’s Computers Read the Product description and Keywords list looking for Copyright Infringement… because NO WAY would a Program know what (~);-} Means…

On My Youtube Channel I Posted two songs written by the Eagles. I Sang and Played the Guitar on “Hotel California” and “Witchy Woman” – I was not selling my recordings… I was Just a Fan that Liked their songs and was happy to sing ’em for free on the internet… The Eagles’ Lawyers asked me to take them down and threatened to have all my songs deleted if I didn’t… So I did… Compare that action with the Grateful Dead Covers Project… In which you and your friends sing their songs… and enter your rendition in a contest… and the best band wins! FUN

She Said: I think that not being able to use a common name like greta is definitely going overboard

I replied: What is strange is that I use OTHER Celebrities names… I sell Buttons that say “Arrest Trump Now!” and that’s OK…

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

Like Homer and Bart “said” in the Simpsons Movie… “Worst Tornado In History… Worst Tornado In History SO FAR!”

With Climate Change, We Are Just Beginning to See the REALLY CRAZY Weather… They Have Had to Invent New Words… Firenado… Wind Whipped Wildfire…

https://www.vox.com/the-highlight/2019/7/25/8881364/greta-thunberg-climate-change-flying-airline

POP QUIZ!

WHAT DO THESE PEOPLE HAVE IN COMMON? 

‘QAnon Shaman’ Jacob Chansley=Guilty, 

Steve Bannon=Contempt of Congress, 

Donald “Kirk” Hartle=Guilty, 

Lev Parnas=Guilty, 

Igor Fruman=Guilty, 

Nikolas Cruz=Guilty, 

John Lambert=Guilty, 

Roger Stone=Guilty, 

Paul Manafort=Guilty, 

Mike Flynn=Guilty, 

Michael Cohen=Guilty, 

Rick Gates=Guilty, 

George Papadopoulos=Guilty, 

Alexander Vanderzwaan=Guilty, 

Maria Butina=Guilty, 

Paul Erickson = Guilty, 

Duncan Hunter=Guilty, 

Chris Collins=Guilty

CAN YOU SPOT THE FREAKING TREND?
ANSWER: They are All TrumpNik® Swamp Creatures…

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

Help Us BEAT tRUMP Again and Again and Again by Sharing These MEMEs on Social Media! In 2016 Putin Proved that Trolling Works! HIS BOY WON! Now a Million Patriots Need to Campaign Against The GOP Monarchists… Defend Democracy!

Trump Caused: Massive Unemployment, 

Endless Business Bankruptcies, the Stock Market Crash 

and TOTAL FAILURE TO PROTECT AMERICA FROM 

DISEASE… #TrumpFailed and That’s Why The 

American Voters Rejected Trump Totally!

JOE BIDEN WON THE 2020 ELECTION and

The Democrats Won the House and Senate…

Let’s Beat ‘Em Again in 2022 and 2024! 

and Now The GOP Has Banished

Liz Cheney For Failure to LIE!

But She is Getting a Lot of TV News Coverage!

and #MoscowMitch Plans to Cause

Global Economic Collapse…

Because Then They Would Rule over

the Peasants in the Thousand Years

of Dark Ages… Just Like Kings did

in Europe from 400 AD until 1789 AD

MEME - Promises Made, Promises Broken - on an Upside Down American Flag - gvan42 Gregory Vanderlaan

Screaming Head Says I Really Won – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON – I WON I WON! I Really Won! There! I Changed Realty Using Only My Mind! and a Million Insane TrumpNiks®
The GOP is OFFICIALLY the
LIAR, LIAR, PANTS ON FIRE Party –
Find More Memes at Google Image Search
using the Keywords – gvan42 meme

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

We Need 1,000 More Fire Fighting Helicopters in the USA. Simply Dip a Bucket in a Lake, Dump Water on the Fire. Tell Your Elected Officials That We Want Them to Take Action!

The Entire West is Burning… Every Year there will be 

MORE MORE MORE fires… and Two of California’s 

Massive Fires – Were Near Lakes… One Near Lake Tahoe 

and One Near Lake Almanor… and Both Lakes Had Water 

in them… We Could Have Put those Fires Out Early… 

If We Only Had Helicopters. 

Tell Your Representatives to Buy Some Helicopters!

https://findyourrep.legislature.ca.gov/Enter your 

California address and click the locate button to find 

your State Senate and Assembly representatives.

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

https://www.senate.gov/general/contacting.htm

https://www.house.gov/representatives

Thank You, Joe Biden, for Ending the Pointless War in 

Afghanistan. Our Soldiers were Wasting their Time fighting 

a war that cannot be won for people that do not want us there.

I feel certain that the Soldiers would rather be home fighting 

fires that threaten their families and friends… Bring ’em Home 

and Bring Home the Helicopters too… 

https://gvan42.blogspot.com/2018/11/we-need-to-get-lot-more-

fire-fighting.html

Buying Used Stuff at Thrift Stores DOES NOT CAUSE 

ECOLOGICAL DAMAGE Like Buying New Stuff Does. 

When You Buy a New Product, the Corporation Has to 

Replace It.

They Mine Raw Materials, grow plants (like cotton) using 

pesticides and herbicides, Log Forests, Employ Slave 

Laborers in the Orient, Burn Gasoline Shipping the 

Plastic Crap Here From China… and on and on and on… 

Used Products ALREADY EXIST and so Buying Stuff at 

The Eureka Rescue Mission Thrift Shop (my local store) 

does NOT Harm the Planet. Actually, They Hire Local 

People to Work as Clerks and Do Delivery. We Bought 

ALL our Living Room Furniture there. Three Chairs and a 

Sofa… and Men Delivered It Upstairs in Our Home. 

NO WAY could I Move those Heavy Objects Up That 

Staircase… I Tipped those Guys $10 Each… and they 

were really Thankful. Yes, I Could Have Spent a Fortune 

at Sears or KMART but… I Prefer to Keep The Money IN 

MY WALLET. I Like Employing Guys That Live At The 

Rescue Mission. The Mission Does Good Work Here in 

Eureka and I’ve Met a LOT of Real People That They Help. 

I did buy new Beds at Sears. Somehow, those were just 

too Personal to Buy Used… also, I Do Not Buy Used 

Underwear… BUT, Clothes? YES! It’s actually fun to find 

thrift stores in Super Rich Neighborhoods and Live Like 

the TV Show “Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous…” 

A Great Place to Shop is North Shore Lake Tahoe… Snow 

Bunnies often Donate Extra Stuff When the Season is 

Over… and There is Also DUMPSTER DIVING in College 

Towns at the End of the School Year… FREE STUFF! 

https://gvan42.blogspot.com/2019/09/buying-used-stuff-

at-thrift-stores-does.html

Hey Farmers! Simply Grow Your Cannabis 

OUTDOORS IN THE FREE SUNSHINE and There 

is NO Need for Electric Grow Lights. That 

Electricity Has To Come from SOMEWHERE… 

Causing Pollution… Causing Climate Change…

Coal Burning Power Plants, Nukes, Biomass, Natural 

Gas… And They All Cause Pollution… There Already 

Exists a Perfect Light Source Designed to Use The 

Photosynthesis That Evolved in Plants over Billions of 

Years! USE IT!   https://phys.org/news/2021-03-insatiable-

demand-cannabis-giant-carbon.html

Mushroom Cloud at the Fairhaven Biomass
Electric Power Plant Near Eureka, CA – gvan42

Since Sun Valley Floral Farms Has GIANT GRENHOUSES 

they will not need electric powered gro-lights like most 

farms us indoors… well, maybe just a little… Ecological 

Marijuana Farming using Free Sunshine.

LINK TO BUY THE “Make America Groovy Again” 

EMBROIDERED HAT:

https://www.zazzle.com/make_america_groovy_again_

embroidered_baseball_cap-233127261589788104

Biology Students! Shared Root Systems 

Experiment: What if we planted Cannabis and 

Heavenly Blue Morning Glories in the same dirt 

as Magic Mushrooms – Psilocybin?

Would a new life form evolve? 

Bury an americium-241 Radioactive Element from a 

Smoke Detector in the Dirt. Place a Beehive nearby to 

enable pollinization. Heavenly Blue Morning Glory Seeds 

contain LSA- a known Psychedelic… 

This Would Be a Great Biology Project for 3 Units 

Undergraduate College Credit. Graphs, Charts, Photos, 

Seeds, Spores and Interviews with Human Test Subjects 

required. 

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

Arcata, CA Decriminalizes Possession of 

Psychedelics – Nixon’s Crazy “War on Drugs” is 

OVER! – His Plan Eventually Failed… But Not 

Before it did Horrible Damage to the USA…

The bill makes it lawful to possess for personal use or

facilitated and supported use psilocybin, psilocyn,

dimethyltryptamine (DMT), ibogaine, lysergic acid

diethylamide (LSD), 3,4-methylenedioxymethamphetamine

(MDMA) and mescaline, by and with persons 21 years of

age or older.

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

How to Get Here… Simply Drive over the Golden Gate 

Bridge from San Francisco and Keep On Truckin… 

Arcata is on Highway 101 Just Past Eureka… If You End 

Up in Oregon, You have Gone too Far… 

Dancing Mushroom free clipart by gvan42

Of Course… Psychedelics are Also Decriminalized in 

Oakland and Santa Cruz… a Much Shorter Drive if You 

are Starting from the San Francisco Bay Area… 

~~~~~~ (~);-} ~~~~~~

You May Read More Blog Posts by Clicking On The Handy Labels Below… 

Labels: arrestblingbumper stickerbuttongeargregvangvan42hathimKeeplegalLockmerchandiset-shirtTrumpupvotingzazzle

Popular Posts

Published by wolfgangsterling

I like math. Especially Computer Art. http://gvan42.blogspot.com

Leave a comment